Past Chapter Presidents

40May 2023 Joey D. Mousty
39June 2021May 2023Kobe B. Wilson
38May 2020June 2021Oscar R. Barillas
37April 2019May 2020John W. Smenda
36August 2018April 2019Rylee J. Piper
35May 2017August 2018Brandon L. Speedy
34May 2016May 2017Derek Bumgardner
33May 2015April 2016Mathew Montanaro
32January 2014May 2015Marcus Richardson
31December 2013January 2014Chuck Strasshofer III
30May 2012December 2013Derek Bumgardner
29June 2011May 2012Chris Dolton
28May 2009June 2011Brent P. Bergman
27June 2007August 2008Josh Tekesky
26November 2006June 2007Matthew P. Spears
25August 2006November 2006Michael J. Merker
24June 2006July 2006Michael J. Merker
23May 2006June 2006Alexios Laios
22May 2005May 2006Tomo Marjanovic
21May 2004May 2005Ted L. Bartlett III
20May 2003May 2004Justin M. Crusan
19June 2002May 2003John D. Lemke
18May 2001June 2002Dan J. Zinna
17July 2000May 2001Michael S. Crowley
16May 1999June 2000Todd M. Emery
15September 1998May 1999Mr. Jason C. Crusan
14December 1997September 1998Thomas Feher
13May 1996December 1997John W. Rampe
12June 1995May 1996Brian R. Stacy
11August 1994June 1995Sam A. Spain
10March 1994August 1994Phillip D. Burkhardt
9March 1994March 1994Brian R. Stacy
8December 1993March 1994Mark Devcic
7May 1992December 1993Paul J. Mihelich
6January 1973December 1974James L. Starrett
5January 1961December 1962Richard O. Traver
4January 1954December 1955Jerome J. Deinhart
1  Robert C. Onacila
2  Mr. Jim E. Bartholomew
3  Frank J. Normali

The Delta-Epsilon Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Cleveland State University was installed as a chapter on May 9, 1953.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.